[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

Gothic Nail Care Forum

Re: how to grow your nails long

Posted By: ilrisr
Date: Tuesday, 13 November 2007, at 4:06 a.m.

In Response To: Re: how to grow your nails long (rob)

Well I think it is a bad habbit to bit your nails and this is coming from a young girl, I am not your mom saying you need to stop, I am just saying the truth,right, I will admit that I bit my nails too. right now my nails are pretty long and I am glad. The only bad thing is one hand has longer nails and the other has no nails, from me bitting them, Now I NEED TO NOW WHAT TO DO ANY THING FROM YOU?

Messages In This Thread

how to grow your nails long
Silent -- Saturday, 8 January 2005, at 4:42 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Rae -- Monday, 24 January 2005, at 4:00 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
hazza -- Thursday, 10 February 2005, at 9:23 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
rob -- Thursday, 19 May 2005, at 2:29 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Spanna -- Friday, 5 January 2007, at 10:19 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Shiketa -- Wednesday, 19 December 2007, at 1:48 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
ilrisr -- Tuesday, 13 November 2007, at 4:06 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
claire -- Friday, 29 July 2005, at 9:37 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
kristin -- Tuesday, 30 August 2005, at 11:01 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
leah -- Sunday, 2 October 2005, at 9:31 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Jasmine -- Monday, 30 July 2007, at 12:53 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
MANICURIST HERE! -- Friday, 18 March 2005, at 11:50 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
msaulsberry -- Monday, 16 May 2005, at 3:26 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
oumriel -- Friday, 27 May 2005, at 12:27 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long *LINK* *PIC*
May'C -- Sunday, 20 November 2005, at 1:40 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Amanda -- Wednesday, 6 July 2005, at 1:20 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
leigh -- Saturday, 15 October 2005, at 6:20 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Lillith -- Friday, 28 October 2005, at 3:10 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
sonia -- Tuesday, 22 November 2005, at 9:20 p.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Annabel -- Saturday, 1 September 2007, at 4:14 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Samantha -- Saturday, 10 June 2006, at 1:45 a.m.
Re: how to grow your nails long
Ashley -- Friday, 30 June 2006, at 4:22 p.m.
one way to make them nails grow
sunita -- Thursday, 30 March 2006, at 5:17 p.m.
Re: one way to make them nails grow
miss ashby -- Saturday, 8 July 2006, at 9:46 p.m.

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

Gothic Nail Care Forum is maintained by John Coughlin with WebBBS 5.12.

Return to Dark Wyccan's Gothic Guide to Nail Care